*Medical Disclaimer "There's no guarantee, results may vary".

Testimonials

10 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jun 18, 2015 | | Salt Lake City , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had the gastric bypass in 1999, got married in 2000 and slowly started gaining back the weight I had lost. (They don’t operate on your brain.) I had gained 60lbs of the 100lbs that I had lost. I was afraid I was going to gain it all back. I started going back to my old eating habits and quit exercising. I was really getting frustrated and feeling very hopeless. One of my friends started going to Dr. Larsen and she was looking fantastic. She told me about Physician for Living and I signed up last October, 2010. To date I have lost 50 1lbs, I am back doing the treadmill and working out with Sam until she had her baby and then Kristen. I am back eating healthy. My cholesterol 2 years ago was 212. It has dropped to 167. I have more energy and even though I don’t like to exercise, I do enjoy my workouts with Kristen (don’t tell her though). I am so grateful to Dr. Larsen and the program. I feel like I have my life back and it is a program I can stick with for the rest of my life. *Results may vary.

Jun 17, 2015 | | Salt Lake City , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I came to Dr. Larsen with the goal of losing 10 pounds. My exercise routine was not getting me the results that I wanted and I was very frustrated. I have now lost a total of 20 pounds. I feel great – my clothes fit amazing – and my self-image has gone up! I loved the multidimensional assistance with my health goals using science, medicine, diet and exercise. Dr. Larsen’s approach is holistic, integrating every aspect of life. I have already recommended family and friends. Thanks! *Results may vary.

Jun 16, 2015 | | Salt Lake City , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I enthusiastically tell everyone who asks (and there are many) that the key to my success on my weight loss journey has been the program at Physician for Living! I have tried many diets over the last 20 years and the result has been, at best, a temporary weight loss followed by a gain of even more weight. In four months, I have lost more than 30 pounds without feeling deprived, hungry or discouraged even once. My overall health has improved and I feel so good that I know I can stick to this plan. Physician for Living is the best thing I have ever done for myself! *Results may vary.

Jun 15, 2015 | | Salt Lake City , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After recently finishing graduate school, I was overweight and pre-hypertensive. I had been struggling for months on my own trying to exercise and eat right, to no avail. Not being a fan of fad diets, I had been searching for something/someone to help me with my weight loss journey and get back on track for a healthier life. Dr. Larsen and Sam have been just what I was looking for. So far, I have lost 26 lbs on the Physician for Living program and once again have normal blood pressure readings. Following the program and working out with Sam have given me the motivation and confidence I was lacking. Thanks Physician for Living, this program works! *Results may vary.

Jun 14, 2015 | | Salt Lake City , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My husband and I had been working out (walking/running and weight lifting) consistently 4 times/week at the gym for the past 4 years and I had not seen any significant weight loss results during that time. It wasn’t until I started the Physician for Living program with Dr. Brent Larsen that I started to see the results that I have been looking for. During the 6 months that I have been working with Dr. Larsen, I have integrated his program into my current workout schedule and that is when I started to see a significant difference in my body. I have lost those unwanted pounds and most importantly, I’ve been able to keep them off. I am 53 years old and have now lost over 60 lbs. since starting my program with Dr. Larsen. My family and friends can’t believe the difference in my physical appearance due to the weight that I have lost and I constantly get compliments on how the “new me” looks. Everyone wants to know how I did it and I’m happy to tell them about Dr. Larsen’s programs. Although the compliments are nice, the most important part of Dr. Larsen’s program is that it has helped me become healthier and my outlook on life is more positive because I feel better about myself and my health. I would recommend Dr. Larsen and his programs to anyone regardless of their age or weight. He will help you change your life. Thanks Dr. Larsen, for all your help! *Results may vary.

Jun 13, 2015 | | Louisville , KY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I first saw Dr. Larsen in August of 2010. I had some Botox around my eyes and some filler on my nasolabial folds. The results were dramatic! I loved it! I have also lost 30 pounds and am especially thrilled about that. I really feel like a new person and I couldn’t have done it without Dr. Larsen’s help. I wish I had met him years ago! *Results may vary.

Jun 12, 2015 | | Cottonwood Heights , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I love the maintenance program, it lets me see that I am still losing body fat and gaining lean muscle. *Results may vary.

Jun 11, 2015 | | Sugarhouse , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I did this program and I ADORE Dr. Larsen and Sam! Without you both I would not be so happy and look so good! Thank you for all you both did! I will forever tell everyone I know to come to you! I believe in what you both do! *Results may vary.

Jun 10, 2015 | | Syracuse , NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I never ever thought I would use botox, but after seeing my best friend, I was sold, she looked 10 years younger and she had such a radiant glow… Now, I do too! Thanks Dr. Larsen. *Results may vary.

Jun 9, 2015 | | Murray , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Initially I came to see Dr. Larsen for weight-loss. After reaching my goal weight I wanted to reward myself… He really took the time to explain the differences between botox and dermal fillers and what would work best for me. It didn’t hurt at all and I love how I look *Results may vary.

10 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

*Medical Disclaimer "There's no guarantee, results may vary".

Contact Us Today!

Why Choose Us

  • Dr. Larsen Is Committed To Helping People Shed Their Excess Pounds.
  • His Clients Range From People Wanting To Lose The Stubborn Last 10lbs, To Clients Needing To Lose 250lbs.
  • Free Consultations

Epionce